Take Control of Your Career

Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope you bear with me through my journey in the blogging world. I am just starting and excited to be able to share my thoughts and experiences with you.  It is my hope that you find my blogs useful in assisting you with all Human Resources related matter.

Particularly, I want to share the insight I have gained from my work experience managing the human resources department with a fortune 50 company to help you distinguish yourself.  I would like to provide you with insider knowledge and information about how to become the candidate or employee that astonishes employers.

In my blogs, I will explore the different topics that are important for those searching for employment as well as individuals ready to advance in their careers. I intend on covering topics such as interviews, business etiquette, promotions, training, development, and general HR management.  Don’t be another dull, rehearsed, and robotic personality engulfed in an oversaturated job market.

Let’s tackle corporate America and come out victorious.  Control your destiny and don’t let a suit dictate your corporate path.

About Bert Somsinsawasdi

Welcome to my blogs. I hope you find the information helpful!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

